like us on facebook   follow us on twitter   follow us on twitter

Jason & Nikki Albelo

Jason and his wife Nikki both graduated from Oregon State University and upon graduation, Jason entered the Marine Corps.  In July of 2000, Jason and Nikki both sensed the Lord moving them into full-time ministry so Jason resigned his commission.  They returned to Oregon and Jason began serving as the College Pastor at East Hill.  After serving in a variety or roles, Jason became the Lead Pastor of East Hill Church in 2007.  He holds a Masters in Biblical and Theological studies from Western Seminary.  Jason and Nikki share a passion to extend the love, acceptance, forgiveness and grace of Jesus to their community, both locally and globally, in practical ways. They have been married for 21 years and have two children Ashley (17) and Jarrett (14).  The family enjoys hiking, biking, running, fishing, spending time outdoors and spending time with friends and family. 

 

Pastoral Leadership Team

alternative text

Arlin Hill
Associate & Discipleship Pastor

Arlin Hill has been a Staff Pastor at East Hill for over seven years. He has been married to his beautiful wife Lori for 25 years and they have three amazing children, Breanna, A.J., and Arianna. Arlin loves anything to do with the outdoors, especially water-skiing. He is passionate about teaching the body of Christ to hear God for themselves and helping people use their God-given voice to bring His kingdom everywhere they go.

arlinh@easthill.org, ext378

alternative text

Dave Kelly
Worship Arts Pastor

Dave, along with his wife Sarah, was born and raised in Birmingham, England. They have four school-aged boys. Dave loves to spend his down time hiking, biking, writing music and reading theology books. Dave's favorite food is Indian food.  

davek@easthill.org, ext259

alternative text

Paul Duris
Kid City Pastor

Paul is the Lead Children’s Pastor for Kid City, Kid Zone, and Childcare.  He has a passion for young families and their kids.  Paul spends his time creating irresistible environments that ignite wonder and imagination in young hearts.  He loves building teams of caring adults and students who love kids. Paul has an amazing wife named Julie and two beautiful married daughters named Emily and Lydia. They enjoy hiking, kayaking, spending time with family, and playing with their grandson, Elliott.

pauld@easthill.org, ext232

East Hill Staff

Tina Bures

Tina Bures
Office Manager/Team Resources

tinab@easthill.org
ext302

Kimberly Carl

Kimberly Carl
Outreach Administrative Assistant

kimberlyc@easthill.org
ext291

Shauna Davis

Shauna Davis
Missions Administrative Assistant

shaunad@easthill.org
ext368

Julie Duris

Julie Duris
Kid City Graphics

julied@easthill.org
ext357

Jordan Fehlen

Jordan Fehlen
Student Ministries Pastor

jordanf@easthill.org
ext350

Joy Fuentes

Joy Fuentes
Administrative Assistant to Student Ministries

joyf@easthill.org
ext348

Kelsy Hoeffel

Kelsey Hoeffel
Creative Assistant

kelseyh@easthill.org
ext374

John Jamieson

John Jamieson
Classic Service Pastor

johnj@easthill.org
ext340

Patty Kuehl

Patty Kuehl
Executive Assistant

pattyk@easthill.org
ext252

Diana Lowther

Diana Lowther
Events Coordinator

dianal@easthill.org
ext303

Tom Lowther

Tom Lowther
Facilities Support

toml@easthill.org
ext377

Mike Marsh

Mike Marsh
IT Manager

mikem@easthill.org
ext354

Dave McMillan

Dave McMillan
Pastor of Care Ministry

davem@easthill.org
ext323

Nancy McMillan

Nancy McMillan
Pastor of Connections Ministry

nancym@easthill.org
ext347

April Mindiola

April Mindiola
Kid Zone Director

aprilm@easthill.org
ext379

Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy
Technical and Creative Director

ryanm@easthill.org
ext310

Derek Napoleon

Derek Napoleon
Community Life Director

derekn@easthill.org
ext333

Pam Napoleon

Pam Napoleon
Kid Zone Administrative Assistant

pamn@easthill.org
ext383

Marjorie Obritschkewitsch

Marjorie Obritschkewitsch
Accounting Director

marjorieo@easthill.org
ext312

Cindy Smallwood

Cindy Smallwood
Discipleship & Community Life Administrative Assistant

cindys@easthill.org
ext387

Chris Tong

Chris Tong
Facilities Manager

christiant@easthill.org
ext336

Eric Waller

Eric Waller
Community Life Administrative Assistant

ericw@easthill.org
ext309

Amelia Warden

Amelia Warden
Communications Director

ameliaw@easthill.org
ext364

Brent Webber

Brent Webber
Facilities

brentw@easthill.org
ext336

 

CONTACT US

 503.661.4444

 info@easthill.org

 701 N. Main Ave.,
Gresham, OR 97030

 Click for Directions

SERVICE TIMES

 Sundays: 9:15 & 11:15 a.m.

 Classic Service: 9:15 a.m. — Sundays

 First Wednesdays: 7 p.m.